My Cart


Anita O'Day

Key Largo-Indigo-CD Album-New




Artist: Anita O'Day
Title: Key Largo
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOCD2099
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1999
CD Grade: New

1 Two in Love
2 How Do?
3 Coppin' a Plea
4 Side by Side
5 Harlem on Parade
6 Fightin' Doug MacArthur
7 Barrelhouse Bessie from Basin Street
8 Deliver Me to Tennessee
9 Gotta' Be Gettin'
10 Are You Livin' Old Man?
11 Travelin'

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.