My Cart


Various Bop

The Bebop Vocalists-Indigo-CD Album-New




Artist: Various Bop
Title: The Bebop Vocalists
Label: Indigo
Cat No: IGOCD2088
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1998
CD Grade: New

1 Lop-Pow
2 Oop-Pop-A-Da
3 Stompin' at the Savoy
4 Bab's Dream
5 What Is This Thing Called Love?
6 Malaguena
7 How High the Moon
8 Synthesis
9 East of Suez
10 Oh, Lady Be Good
11 How High the Moon
12 Oop-Pop-A-Da
13 Coo

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.