My Cart



Holy Grail-Morgan Blue Town-2CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Chimera
Title: Holy Grail
Label: Morgan Blue Town
Cat No: MBTCD011
Format: 2CD Album
Country: EU
Released: 2017
CD Grade: New & Sealed

  • Chimera or Chimaera's 1969 album remastered from original master tapes with eleven additional previously unreleased bonus tracks. Features Pink Floyd's Nick Mason - part producer and drums on The Grail, Rick Wright - keys on Lady with Bullets and Fleetwood Mac's Bob Weston on guitar.
  • Tracklisting:

    01. Black Hat Babe
    02. Song In E
    03. Episode At Telegraph Hill
    04. Morning Sounds
    05. Peru
    06. Come Into The Garden
    07. The Grail
    08. Sad Song For Winter
    09. Mary's Mystery
    10. Lady With Bullets In Her Hair
    11. Gypsy Wanderer
    12. The Game
    13. The Painting
    14. Indian Summer
    15. Pipers Song
    16. Light
    17. Green Clouds
    18. I Met A Stranger
    19. Silver Man
    20. Colour Of Sadness
    21. Beggar Man

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.