My Cart


The Smoke

My Friend Jack Eats Sugar Lumps-Morgan Blue Town-3CD Album-New & Sealed




Artist: The Smoke
Title: My Friend Jack Eats Sugar Lumps
Label: Morgan Blue Town
Cat No: MBTCD008
Format: 3CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2015
CD Grade: New & Sealed


Disc: 1 
1. My Friend Jack (Original Version)
2. We Can Take It
3. High In A Room
4. If The Weather's Sunny
5. I Would If I Could, But I Can't
6. Have Some More Tea
7. Victor Henry's Cool Book
8. It Could Be Wonderful
9. Utterly Simple
10. Sydney Gill
11. Dreams Of Dreams
12. My Birth
13. Ride Ride Ride (Dick Turpin)
14. Guy Fawkes
15. Sugar Man
16. That's What I Want
17. Jack Is Back
18. Shagalagalu
19. My Lullaby

Disc: 2 
1. My Friend Jack Single Version
2. Gimme Good Loving
3. Looking High
4. Waterfall
5. You Can't catch Me
6. Wake Up Cherylina
7. Don't Lead Me On
8. I Wanna Make It With You
9. It's Getting Closer
10. It's Just Your Way Of Lovin'
11. Keep A Hold Of What You Got
12. She's A Liar
13. I Am Only Dreaming
14. Universal Vagrant
15. Some People
16. Battersea Fair
17. Same Old Fat Man
18. Hold On To Everything You've Got

Disc: 3 
1. My Friend Jack (1976 version)
2. She Put The Hurt On Me
3. Like A Good Man Should
4. Magic
5. Lady
6. Thus Spake Alice (aka Utterly Simple)
7. Sydney Gill (Diff. version)
8. Bring It All Back Home
9. Time To Go #1
10. Time To Go #2 (Alt. version)
11. The Man With One Leg
12. Old Feet New Socks
13. Poor Little Frogs
14. Sweet Wilfred ? A Rodent Of Note
15. Blown Away
16. Holiday Farm
17. Ring Me

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.