My Cart



The VIIth Coming-Secret-2x12" Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: Cathedral
Title: The VIIth Coming
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECDLP116B
Format: 2x12" Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2022
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test Pressing with white outer sleeve.
  • Limited to 1 per customer.
  • Quality may vary.
  • Black vinyl.



A1. Phoenix Rising 3:53
A2. Resisting The Ghost 2:38
A3. Skullflower 5:45
B1. Aphrodite’s Winter 3:45
B2. The Empty Mirror 8:38
C1. Nocturnal Fist 3:20
C2. Iconoclast 5:17
C3. Black Robed Avenger 6:47
D1. Congregation Of Sorcerers 4:39
D2. Halo Of Fire 7:21


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.