My Cart


Ian Matthews

Journeys From Gospel Oak-Mooncrest-Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: Ian Matthews
Title: Journeys From Gospel Oak
Label: Mooncrest
Cat No: CREST004
Format: Vinyl LP
Released: 1991
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test Pressing with white outer sleeve.
  • Limited to 1 per customer.
  • Quality may vary.



A1. Knowing The Game
A2. Polly
A3. Things You Gave Me
A4. Mobile Blue
A5. Tribute To Hank Williams
B1. Met Her On A Plane
B2. Bride 1945
B3. Franklin Avenue
B4. Do Right Woman
B5. Sing Me Back Home


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.