My Cart


Steeleye Span

Please To See The King-Mooncrest-Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: Steeleye Span
Title: Please To See The King
Label: Mooncrest
Cat No: CREST005
Format: Vinyl LP
Released: 1991
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test Pressing with white outer sleeve.
  • Limited to 1 per customer.
  • Quality may vary.



A1. The Blacksmith
A2. Cold, Haily, Windy Night
A3. Jigs: Bryan O'Lynn / The Hag With The Money
A4. Prince Charlie Stuart
A5. Of Bedlam
B1. False Knight On The Road
B2. The Lark In The Morning
B3. Female Drummer
B4. The King
B5. Lovely On The Water
B6. Rave On


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.