My Cart


Chilli Willi & The Red Hot Peppers

Bongos Over Balham-Mooncrest-Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: Chilli Willi & The Red Hot Peppers
Title: Bongos Over Balham
Label: Mooncrest
Cat No: CREST007
Format: Vinyl LP
Released: 1991
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test Pressing with white outer sleeve.
  • Limited to 1 per customer.
  • Quality may vary.



A1. Choo Choo Ch' Boogie
A2. We Get Along
A3. Desert Island Woman
A4. All In A Dream
A5. Fiddle Diddle
B1. Breathe A Little
B2. Truck Driving Girl
B3. Jungle Song
B4. Midnight Bus
B5. Just Like The Devil
B6. 9-5 Songwriting Man


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.