My Cart


The Morwells

Crab Race-Burning Sounds-Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: The Morwells
Title: Crab Race
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP990
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test Pressing with white outer sleeve.
  • Limited to 1 per customer.
  • Quality may vary.


A1. Baby Why Did You Leave Me To Cry
A2. Swing & Dine
A3. Reality
A4. Come On Little Girl
A5. Got To Be Witty
A6. Movie Star
B1. Got To Find Somewhere To Live
B2. Bit By Bit
B3. Give Me Power Every Hour
B4. Music Is So Divine
B5. See Me Again
B6. Crab Race


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.