My Cart


The Dickies

Live In Winnipeg 1982-Secret-Vinyl LP Test Pressing-M/M



Artist: The Dickies
Title: Live In Winnipeg 1982
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECLP256
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2021
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test Pressing with white outer sleeve.
  • Limited to 1 per customer.
  • Quality may vary.



    A1. Nights In White Satin 3:35
    A2. You Drive Me Ape 1:54
    A3. Pretty Please Me 4:12
    A4. The Sound Of Silence 1:32
    A5. Poodle Party 1:49
    A6. Solitary Confinement 2:29
    A7. (I’m Stuck In A Pagoda With) Tricia Toyota 6:10
    A8. If Stuart Could Talk 2:52
    B1. Fan Mail 4:01
    B2. She's A Hunchback 3:40
    B3. Curb Job 2:34
    B4. Manny, Moe & Jack 2:31
    B5. Gigantor 5:28
    B6. Paranoid 1:53
    B7. Eve Of Destruction 1:40
    B8. Banana Splits 1:45


    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.