My Cart


Ambrose Slade

Beginnings-Morgan Blue Town-Signed Vinyl LP-M/M

Sold Out

Artist: Ambrose Slade
Title: Beginnings
Label: Morgan Blue Town
Cat No: B.T. 5006
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2010
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Signed by Noddy Holder

A1. Genesis
A2. Everybody's Next One
A3. Knocking Nails Into My House
A4. Roach Daddy
A5. Ain't Got No Heart
A6. Pity The Mother
B1. Mad Dog Cole
B2. Fly Me High
B3. If This World Were Mine
B4. Martha My Dear
B5. Born To Be Wild
B6. Journey To The Centre Of Your Mind


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.