My Cart



Holy Grail RSD 2017-Morgan Blue Town-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Chimera
Title: Holy Grail RSD
Label: Morgan Blue Town
Cat No: BT5011
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • New & Sealed
  • 2017 record store day release.
  • 180 gram vinyl reissue of the 1969 album remastered from original master tapes.
  • Features Pink Floyd's Nick Mason - part producer and drums on The Grail, Rick Wright - keys on Lady with Bullets and Fleetwood Mac’s Bob Weston on guitar.
  • Tracklisting:
    A1. Black Hat Babe
    A2. Song In E
    A3. Episode At Telegraph Hill
    A4. Morning Sounds
    A5. Peru
    B1. Come Into The Garden
    B2. The Grail
    B3. Sad Song For Winter
    B4. Mary's Mystery
    B5. Lady With Bullets In Her Hair

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.