My Cart


Various Reggae

Be Thankful-Attack-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Various Reggae
Title: Be Thankful
Label: Attack
Cat No: ATLP 115
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 1991
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Number of Track/s: 14
  • Tracklisting:
    A1. Cornell Campbell - Jah Jah Me No Born Yah
    A2. The Kingstonians - Hold Down
    A3. The Maytals - Don't Trouble Trouble
    A4. Bunny Clarke - Be Thankful
    A5. Johnny Clarke - If You Should Lose Me
    A6. The Aggrovators - A Ruffer Version
    A7. Johnny Clarke - Since I Feel For You
    B1. Lee Perry - Stay Dread
    B2. Al & The Vibrators - Move Up
    B3. The Aggrovators - A Kori Kong Version
    B4. King Tubby & The Aggrovators - Life Time Dub
    B5. Jimmy Cliff - Miss Jamaica
    B6. Ken Boothe - Crying Over You
    B7. Andrew Tosh - The Original Man

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.