My Cart


Johnny Thunders

I Think I Got This Covered-Secret-Vinyl LP-NM/M




Artist: Johnny Thunders
Title: I Think I Got This Covered
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECLP144
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2016
Sleeve Grade: NM
Vinyl Grade: M

  • 180 g vinyl
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. I'm Not Your Stepping Stone
    A2. Hit The Road Jack
    A3. I Can Tell
    A4. Little Queenie
    A5. Pipeline
    A6. Louie Louie
    A7. Hang On Sloopy
    B1. Gloria
    B2. Wipeout
    B3. As Tears Go By
    B4. Eve Of Destruction
    B5. I'd Much Rather Be With The Boys

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.