My Cart



Invasion Live-Receiver-2x12" Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Magnum
Title: Invasion Live
Label: Receiver
Cat No: RRLP 113
Format: 2x12" Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 1989
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Plain inner sleeve
  • Picture sleeve
  • Includes interview disc
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Soldier Of The Line
    A2. Reborn
    A3. Sacred Hour
    A4. Spirit
    B1. Changes
    B2. All Of My Life
    B3. Invasion
    B4. Kingdom Of Madness
    B5. Runaround Sue
    C1. Interview
    D1. Interview

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.