My Cart


The Maytals

Monkey Man-Shakedown-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: The Maytals
Title: Monkey Man
Label: Shakedown
Cat No: SHAKE LP 101
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2001
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Plain inner sleeve
  • Picture sleeve
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Peeping Tom
    A2. Revival Reggae
    A3. Give Peace A Chance
    A4. Gold And Silver
    A5. The Preacher
    A6. Bla Bla Bla
    A7. African Doctor (Aka Doctor Lester)
    A8. Monkey Man
    B1. Sun Moon And Star
    B2. Pressure Drop
    B3. She's My Scorcher
    B4. I Shall Be Free
    B5. Sweet And Dandy
    B6. Never You Change
    B7. Gonna Need Somebody
    B8. I Alone

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.