My Cart


Various Reggae

The Hit Squad - 16 Dynamite Reggae Hits-Trojan-Vinyl LP-NM/M




Artist: Various Reggae
Title: The Hit Squad - 16 Dynamite Reggae Hits
Label: Trojan
Cat No: TRLS 231
Format: Vinyl LP
Released: 1986
Sleeve Grade: NM
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Plain inner sleeve
  • Picture sleeve
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. John Holt - You Are Every Thing To Me
    A2. Joe Richards - In The Springtime
    A3. Delroy Wilson - Push Come To Shove
    A4. June Powell - Please Mister Please
    A5. The Aggravator - Puppy Love
    A6. June Powell - You Can Wake Up With Me
    A7. King Kong - Glamour Boy
    A8. June Powell - The Best Thing For Me
    B1. John Holt - I Wanna Wake Up With You
    B2. June Powell - Smile
    B3. Delroy Wilson - Tune In
    B4. Joe Richards - Rock Me Baby
    B5. June Powell - I'll Be Everything To You
    B6. Deadly Headly - Bangerang
    B7. David Issacs - Groovy Little Thing
    B8. Black Steel / The Aggravators - Man Shortage

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.