My Cart


Wil Malone

Wil Malone-Morgan Blue Town-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Wil Malone
Title: Wil Malone
Label: Morgan Blue Town
Cat No: BT5005
Format: Vinyl LP
Released: 2010
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Limited Edition, 180g light blue vinyl
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Catherine Wheel
    A2. I Could Write A Book
    A3. February Face
    A4. Love In The Afternoon
    A5. Winter In Boston
    A6. Caravan
    B1. Down Maundies
    B2. Suzy
    B3. Tale To Tell
    B4. One More Flight To Parker
    B5. At The Silver Slipper
    B6. How About Then

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.