My Cart


Various Rock

Manic Ears - The Histyrical Years '86-'90-Manic Ears-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Various Rock
Title: Manic Ears - The Histyrical Years '86-'90
Label: Manic Ears
Cat No: ACHE 020
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 1990
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Plain inner sleeve
  • Picture sleeve
  • Limited Edition coloured vinyl
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Chaos U.K - Depression
    A2. Extreme Noise Terror - Murder
    A3. Extreme Noise Terror - Show Us You Care
    A4. Civilised Society? - The Fairer Sex
    A5. Civilised Society? - White Whips / Black Flesh
    A6. Bad Beach - Beach Patrol
    A7. Ripcord - Ignorant
    A8. Ripcord - Defiance Of Power
    A9. Spermbirds - Playboy Subscriber
    B1. Subverse - Hunger Pains
    B2. Subverse - Religious Lies
    B3. Desecration - Nationalist Evolution
    B4. Concrete Sox - Facts
    B5. Adversity - Religion For Sale
    B6. Transgression - Cold World
    B7. Transgression - Final Conflict
    B8. Doctor And The Crippens - Pneumatic Geek Braindead
    B9. Saw Throat - Indestroy Part 2
    B10. Sore Throat - Channel Zero Reality

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.