My Cart


The Toy Dolls

Anniversary Anthems-Shakedown-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: The Toy Dolls
Title: Anniversary Anthems
Label: Shakedown
Cat No: SHAKE LP 102
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2001
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Plain inner sleeve
  • Picture sleeve
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. The Anniversary Waltz
    A2. My Baby Is A Battleaxe
    A3. Her With A Hoover
    A4. Alec's Back
    A5. Dorkamania
    A6. Audrey's Alone At Last
    A7. Eine Kleine Nacht Muzik
    B1. Charlie's Watching
    B2. I Wish My Eyes Were Ernie's
    B3. Livin' On Newton Hall
    B4. What She Had With Huey
    B5. I've Had Enough O' Magaluf
    B6. Livin' La Vida Loca
    B7. The Anniversary Waltz
    B8. We're 21 Today


    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.