My Cart


John Holt

For Lovers And Dancers-Trojan-Vinyl LP-M/M



Artist: John Holt
Title: For Lovers And Dancers
Label: Trojan
Cat No: TRLS 223
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 1984
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Plain inner sleeve
  • Picture sleeve
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Thinking Of You
    A2. In The Corner
    A3. No One Before You
    A4. High School Dance
    A5. Stick By Me
    B1. Try A Thing
    B2. Your Arms Reaching Out For Me
    B3. Nobody Else
    B4. Massachusetts
    B5. Stealing, Stealing, Stealing

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.