My Cart


Chiefs of Relief

Chiefs of Relief-Receiver-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Chiefs of Relief
Title: Chiefs of Relief
Label: Receiver
Cat No: RRLP 122
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 1989
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Plain inner sleeve
  • Picture sleeve
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Chiefs Of Relief
    A2. Freedom To Rock
    A3. Kickin' Out A Noise
    A4. Sweet Love
    A5. White City Boys
    B1. Lookin' For The Beach
    B2. Mother For You
    B3. School Leaver
    B4. Walk About
    B5. One Force, One Crew, One Song

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.