My Cart



No Line On The Horizon-Mercury-2x12" Vinyl LP Gatefold-NM/M




Artist: U2
Title: No Line On The Horizon
Label: Mercury
Cat No: 1796038
Format: 2x12" Vinyl LP Gatefold
Country: EU
Released: 2009
Sleeve Grade: NM
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Includes original picture inner
  • Includes original lyric insert
  • Picture sleeve
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. No Line On The Horizon
    A2. Magnificent
    B1. Moment Of Surrender
    B2. Unknown Caller
    B3. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
    C1. Get On Your Boots
    C2. Stand Up Comedy
    C3. FEZ – Being Born
    D1. White As Snow
    D2. Breathe
    D3. Cedars Of Lebanon

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.