My Cart



Gussie Presenting Iroy-Sunspot-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: IRoy
Title: Gussie Presenting Iroy
Label: Sunspot
Cat No: SUNSPLP001
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2011
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Comes with a printed coloured sheet with information about every track and extended liner notes
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Red, Gold And Green
    A2. Pusher Man
    A3. Black Man Time
    A4. Smile Like An Angel
    A5. Peace
    A6. Coxsone Affair
    B1. Screw Face
    B2. First Cut Is The Deepest
    B3. Melinda
    B4. Tourism Is My Business
    B5. Tripe Girl
    B6. Cow Town Skank

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.