My Cart


The Dickies

Best of Live-Secret-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Dickies
Title: Best of Live
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECLP215
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2019
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


Side 1
01. Solitary Confinement
02. I'm OK You're OK
03. Nights In White Satin
04. Got It At The Store
05. Give It Back
06. Paranoid
07. I've Got A Splitting Headache
08. Howdy Doody In The Woodshed
09. Water Slide
10. Manny Moe And Jack

Side 2
01. My Pop The Cop
02. You Drive Me Ape
03. Poodle Party
04. Wagon Train
05. She's A Hunchback
06. Curb Job
07. If Stuart Could Talk
08. See Me Feel Me
09. Gigantor
10. Banana Split (The Tra La La Song)

Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.