My Cart



Swing Low + 12"-Burning Sounds-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Heptones
Title: Swing Low + 12"
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP915
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2019
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


A1. Swing Low
A2. Book of Rules
A3. Down Comes The Rain
A4. You Decorated My Life
A5. Pack Your Things
B1. Heaven
B2. Promise To Be True
B3. What It Is
B4. So Long
B5. I'm So Proud

12 Inch
A1. The Heptones/ Swept For You Baby
B1. Dennis Brown/ Let Love In


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.