My Cart


Angel Pavement

Socialising with-Morgan Blue Town-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Angel Pavement
Title: Socialising with
Label: Morgan Blue Town
Cat No: BT5019
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2019
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • 180 gram 12" vinyl plus bonus 7" single, featuring extensive sleevenotes.
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. The Man In The Shop On The Corner
    A2. Time Is Upon Us
    A3. Napoleon
    A4. Socialising
    A5. Jennifer
    A6. When Will I See June Again
    B1. Water Woman
    B2. Little Old Man
    B3. Green Mello Hill
    B4. Genevieve
    B5. Maybe Tomorrow

    7 Inch
    A1. Hey Grandma
    B1. Madison Blues


    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.