My Cart


The Animals

Greatest Hits Live!-Secret-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: The Animals
Title: Greatest Hits Live!
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECLP203
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2019
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Recorded 31st December 1983 at Wembley Arena, London.
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. It's Too Late
    A2. House Of The Rising Sun
    A3. It's My Life
    A4. Don't Bring Me Down
    A5. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
    B1. I'm Crying
    B2. Bring It On Home To Me
    B3. O Lucky Man!
    B4. Boom Boom
    B5. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
    B6. When I Was Young (Bonus track)

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.