My Cart


Wilko Johnson/ Roger Daltrey

Going Back Home-Chess-Vinyl LP-M/M

Sold Out



Artist: Wilko Johnson/ Roger Daltrey
Title: Going Back Home
Label: Chess
Cat No: CRL2014
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: Europe
Released: 2014
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • New & Sealed
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Going Back Home 3:59
    A2. Ice On The Motorway 2:48
    A3. I Keep It To Myself 3:22
    A4. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window 3:37
    A5. Turned 21 3:07
    A6. Keep On Loving You 2:59
    B1. Some Kind Of Hero 2:26
    B2. Sneaking Suspicion 3:46
    B3. Keep It Out Of Sight 2:44
    B4. Everybody's Carrying A Gun 2:56
    B5. All Through The City 2:52

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.