My Cart



Empire-Back On Black-2x12" Vinyl LP Gatefold-M/M

Sold Out



Artist: Queensryche
Title: Empire
Label: Back On Black
Cat No: BOBV483LP
Format: 2x12" Vinyl LP Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • New & Sealed
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Best I Can
    A2. The Thin Line
    A3. Jet City Woman
    B1. Della Brown
    B2. Another Rainy Night (Without You)
    B3. Empire
    C1. Resistance
    C2. Silent Lucidity
    C3. Hand On Heart
    D1. One And Only
    D2. Anybody Listening?

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.