My Cart


Various Blues

Stompin' The Country Blues Volume 22-Stompin'-Vinyl LP-NM/M



Artist: Various Blues
Title: Stompin' The Country Blues Volume 22
Label: Stompin'
Cat No: 122
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Sleeve Grade: NM
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Plain inner sleeve
  • Picture sleeve
  • Sleeve shows small signs of storage wear
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Freddy King - That's What You Think
    A2. Dennis McMillon - Going Back Home
    A3. Harmonica Frank - Rock A Little Baby
    A4. Jesse Belvin - Goin' Away Baby
    A5. Tommy McClennan - I Love My Baby
    A6. Albert & Charles - Weird
    A7. Clifford King - Chicken Shack Boogie
    A8. J & J Deuces - Sweet Woman Blues
    B1. Clifford King - Want To Jump With You Baby
    B2. Jesse Pipkin & Band - Work With It
    B3. Clear Waters - Hillbilly Blues
    B4. Emright - One Of These Days
    B5. Morris Pejoe - Tired Of Crying Over You
    B6. Country Paul - Sidewalk Boogie
    B7. Richard Brothers - Drunk Drivers Coming
    B8. Elmon Mickle - Jackson Blues


    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.