My Cart


Various Blues

Stompin' Volume 23 - More Blasters-Stompin'-Vinyl LP-Ex+/NM



Artist: Various Blues
Title: Stompin' Volume 23 - More Blasters
Label: Stompin'
Cat No: ST 121
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Sleeve Grade: Ex+
Vinyl Grade: NM

  • Plain inner sleeve
  • Picture sleeve
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Austin Wright - Keep Me On Your Mind In 59
    A2. McKinley Mitchell - Rock Everybody Rock
    A3. Rich McQueen - Who's That Under My Bed
    A4. Joe McCoy - Hey Hey Loretta
    A5. John Bullard - Mary Lou
    A6. Jay Holiday - I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
    A7. Frank Linkenberg - Ball Of Fire
    A8. Calvin Johnson - Unsatisfied Mind
    B1. Jessie Allen - Love Me Baby
    B2. Johnny Green - Little Eva
    B3. Artie Wilson - Tarzan
    B4. Georgia Lane - Get It
    B5. Lorenzo Holden - Whipped Cream
    B6. Bill Heyman - I Want My Baby
    B7. Joe McCoy - Too Much Going On
    B8. Choco Chism - Hot Tamales And Bar-B-Que


    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.