My Cart


Various Blues

Stompin' Vol 13-Stompin'-Vinyl LP-NM/NM



Artist: Various Blues
Title: Stompin' Vol 13
Label: Stompin'
Cat No: Stompin 13
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Sleeve Grade: NM
Vinyl Grade: NM

  • Plain inner sleeve
  • Picture sleeve
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Katie Webster & Ashton Conroy - Baby Baby
    A2. Eddie Alston - I Just Can't Help It
    A3. Johnny Duke & The Volcanoes - Oh Oh Mojo
    A4. Billy Gayles - Take Your Fine Frame Home
    A5. Hop Wilson & His Chickens - Chicken Stuff
    A6. TV Slim - My Baby Is Gone
    A7. Lorin Dean - Fi Fo Fum
    A8. Freddie Coaster - Be My Love
    B1. Cledus Harrison - Rock & Roll In The Groove
    B2. Guitar Frank - Wild Track
    B3. TV Slim - Flat Foot Sam Met Jim Dandy
    B4. Mr. Bo - I'm Leaving This Town
    B5. Eugene Jefferson - A Pretty Girl Dressed In Brown
    B6. Mabel Franklin - Let's Do The Wiggle
    B7. Charles Sheffield - Shoo Shoo Chicken
    B8. Jesse Mae - Don't Freeze On Me


    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.