My Cart


Elkie Brooks

Greatest Hits Live In London-Secret-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Elkie Brooks
Title: Greatest Hits Live In London
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECLP181
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2018
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • New & Sealed
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Pearl's A Singer (Highest chart position 8)
    A2. Sunshine After The Rain (Highest chart position 10)
    A3. Lilac Wine (Highest chart position 16)
    A4. Don't Cry Out Loud (Highest chart position 12)
    A5. The Runaway (Highest chart position 50)
    B1. Fool If You Think It's Over (Highest chart position 17)
    B2. Nights In White Satin (Highest chart position 33)
    B3. Gasoline Alley (Highest chart position 52)
    B4. No More The Fool (Highest chart position 5)
    B5. We've Got Tonight (Highest chart position 69)

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.