My Cart


Al Campbell

Gee Baby-Burning Sounds-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Al Campbell
Title: Gee Baby
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP942
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2017
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Features extensive sleeve notes.
  • New & sealed
  • Tracklisting:

    A1. Gee Baby
    A2. Hide And Seek
    A3. Going The Wrong Way
    A4. Call Me
    A5. It’s True
    B1. Where Were You
    B2. Suit Yourself
    B3. Saving My Love
    B4. When And Where
    B5. Over Size Man

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.