My Cart


The Blackstones

Insight-Burning Sounds-Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: The Blackstones
Title: Insight
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP968
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2017
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • Insight was a Phill Pratt project originally released in 1979, this is a 180gram reissue.
  • New & Sealed


    A1. Hey, Hey, Hey
    A2. Come On And Dance
    A3. Open The Gates
    A4. True, True
    A5. Peace And Love
    B1. Kaiwazians
    B2. Spreading Rumours
    B3. Soul Shake Down
    B4. Love Me Girl
    B5. Revelation Time


    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.