My Cart


Daryl Hall & John Oates

Backtracks-Dreamcatcher CRANCH-CD Album-New




Artist: Daryl Hall & John Oates
Title: Backtracks
Label: Dreamcatcher CRANCH
Cat No: CRANCH11
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1999
CD Grade: New

1. In Honor of a Lady
2. Deep River Blues
3. The Reason Why
4. If That's What Makes You Happy
5. The Provider
6. They Needed Each Other
7. Angelina
8. I'll Be By
9. Per Kiomen
10. A Lot of Changes Coming
11. Fall in Philadelp

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.