My Cart


Rory Gallagher

Wheels Within Wheels-UMC-CD Album-New & Sealed

Sold Out

New & Sealed


Artist: Rory Gallagher
Title: Wheels Within Wheels
Label: UMC
Cat No: 5797946
Format: CD Album
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2018
CD Grade: New & Sealed


01. Wheels Within Wheels
02. Flight To Paradise
03. As The Crow Flies
04. Lonesome Highway
05. Bratacha Dubha
06. She Moved Thro' The Fair/Ann Cran Ull
07. Barley & Grape Rag
08. The Cuckoo
09. Amazing Grace
10. The Walkin' Blues
11. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
12. Deep Elm Blues
13. Goin' To My Hometown
14. Lonesome Highway Refraining

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.