My Cart



Live At The BBC Vol One In Session-Polydor-CD Album-New

Sold Out



Artist: Strawbs
Title: Live At The BBC Vol One In Session
Label: Polydor
Cat No: 532050-7
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2010
CD Grade: New

  • Promo sticker on back
  • Tracklisting:

    01 The Battle
    02 Poor Jimmy Wilson
    03 That Which Was Once Mine
    04 Another Day
    05 We'll Meet Again Sometime
    06 Canon Dale
    07 Song Of A Sad Little Girl
    08 The Hangman And The Papist
    09 Witchwood
    10 Benedictus
    11 New World
    12 Tomorrow
    13 Is It Today Lord?
    14 Heavy Disguise
    15 New World
    16 Here It Comes
    17 Lady Fuschia
    18 Part Of The Union
    19 The Winter And The Summer

    Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.