My Cart


Jimmy Reed

Aint That Lovin You Baby-SPV-CD Album-New




Artist: Jimmy Reed
Title: Aint That Lovin You Baby
Label: SPV
Cat No: SPV 95792 CD
Format: CD Album
Country: Germany
Released: 2007
CD Grade: New

01. High And Lonesome
02. Jimmie's Boogie
03. I Found My Baby
04. Roll And Rhumba
05. You Don't Have To Go
06. Boogie In The Dark
07. Shoot My Baby
08. Rockin' With Reed
09. I'm Gonna Ruin You
10. Pretty Thing
11. I Ain't Got You
12. She Don't Want Me No More
13. Come On Baby
14. I Don't Go For That
15. Baby, Don't Say That No More
16. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
17. Can't Stand To See You Go
18. I Love You Baby
19. My First Plea
20. You Got Me Dizzy

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.