My Cart


Yngwie Malmsteen

War to End All Wars-Dreamcatcher-CD Album-New




Artist: Yngwie Malmsteen
Title: War to End All Wars
Label: Dreamcatcher
Cat No: CRIDE 32
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2000
CD Grade: New

01. Prophet Of Doom
02. Crucify
03. Bad Reputation
04. Catch 22
05. Masquerade
06. Molto Arpeggiosa (Instrumental)
07. Miracle Of Life
08. The Wizard
09. Preludium (Instrumental)
10. Wild One
11. Tarot
12. Instrumental Institution (Instrumental)
13. War To End All Wars
14. Black Sheep Of The Family (Bonus Track)

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.