My Cart


Early Man

Death Potion-The End Records-CD Album-New



Artist: Early Man
Title: Death Potion
Label: The End Records
Cat No: TE139
Format: CD Album
Released: 2010
CD Grade: New

01. Death Potion
02. Brainwash At Birth
03. Someone Else's Nightmare
04. Nine Riders
05. Fight
06. Unseen Tormentor
07. Through Chemtrails
08. The Undertaker Is Calling You
09. Killdrone
10. I Am The Child Of Evil
11. By The Serpents Breath You Seeth
12. Six Mothers Of The War God

  • 12 Tracks
  • Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.