My Cart


Lee Perry

I Am The upsetter-Trojan-7" Vinyl-M/M

Sold Out



Artist: Lee Perry
Title: I Am The upsetter
Label: Trojan
Cat No: TJLBX244
Format: 7" Vinyl
Country: UK
Released: 2005
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M

  • New & Sealed
  • Rare 7 Inch Box Set, Contains 8 rare Lee Perry singles
  • Tracklisting:
    01. King Iwah - Give Me Power
    02. The Upsetters - The Tackro
    03. Leo Graham - News Flash
    04. The Upsetters - Flashing Echo
    05. The Upsetters - Bathroom Skank
    06. The Upsetters - One Room Skank
    07. The Upsetters - Dub Organiser
    08. The Upsetters - Bucky Skank
    09. The Upsetters - Stay Dread
    10. The Upsetters - Kingdom Of Dub
    11. Eric Donaldson - Stand Up
    12. The Upsetters - Dub Fa Ya Rights
    13. Danny Hensworth - Mr Money Man
    14. Danny Hensworth - Dub Money
    15. Annette Clark - Sinner Man Dub
    16. King Tubby - King Tubby Ina Jamdung

    Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.