My Cart


Jeremy Spencer

In Session-Secret-DVD-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: Jeremy Spencer
Title: In Session
Label: Secret
Cat No: DRIDE 83
Format: DVD
Released: 2008
Grade: New & Sealed

  • PAL 0
  • Number of Track/s: 14
  • Tracklisting:
    01.Red Hot Mama
    02.Sea Of Love
    03.Apron Strings
    04.You Don't Have To Be Black To Be Blue
    05.Many Sparrows (Instrumental)
    06.Pointed Toe Shoes
    07.Psychic Waste
    08.Bitter Lemon
    09.Double Trouble
    10.The Sky Is Crying
    11.It Hurts Me Too
    12.Doctor J
    13.Shake Your Money Maker
    14.Trouble & Woe

    Our DVD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.