My Cart


Eddie Vinson

Mr Cleanhead Steps Out-Zircon-CD Album-New




Artist: Eddie Vinson
Title: Mr Cleanhead Steps Out
Label: Zircon
Cat No: Bleu 503
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 1999
CD Grade: New

01. When My Baby Left Me
02. Mr Cleanhead Steps Out
03. It's A Groovy Affair
04. I've Been So Good
05. Juice Head Baby
06. Cherry Red Blues
07. Somebody's Gotta Go
08. Too Many Women Blues
09. Just A Dream
10. Clean Head Blues
11. Kidney Stew Blues
12. King For A Day
13. Old Maid Boogie
14. Luxury Tax Blues
15. Wrong Girl Blues
16. I Took The Front Door In
17. Friday Fish Fry
18. Shavetail
19. Ashes On My Pillow
20. I'm Gonna Wind Your Clock
21. Somebody's Done Stole My Cherry Red
22. Eddie's Bounce
23. I'm Weak But I'm Willing
24. Featherbed Mama
25. No Good Woman Blues

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.