My Cart


The Christians

Harvest For The World-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: The Christians
Title: Harvest For The World
Label: Secret
Cat No: CRIDE92
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2008
CD Grade: New & Sealed



01. Save A Soul In Every Town
02. Small Axe
03. Prodigal Son
04. No Pain
05. Words
06. Close To Midnight
07. The Bottle
08. Undecided
09. Happy In Hell
10. Born Again
11. Ideal World
12. Greenback Drive
13. Harvest For The World
14. Forgotten Town
15. Hooverville


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.