My Cart


L.A. Guns

Hellraisers Ball-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: L.A. Guns
Title: Hellraisers Ball
Label: Secret
Cat No: CRIDE 91
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2008
CD Grade: New & Sealed



01. Over The Edge
02. Kiss My Love Goodbye
03. Never Enough
04. Sex Action
05. Revolution
06. Long Time Dead
07. Beautiful
08. Hellraisers Ball
09. Don't Look At Me That Way
10. One More Reason
11. Electric Gypsy
12. The Ballad Of Jayne
13. Rip And Tear


Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.