My Cart


The Farm

All Together With The Farm-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: The Farm
Title: All Together With The Farm
Label: Secret
Cat No: CRIDE 76
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Released: 2007
CD Grade: New & Sealed



01. Stepping Stone
02. How Long
03. Hearts & Minds
04. Groovy Train
05. Family Of Man
06. Love See No Colour
07. Mind
08. Altogether Now
09. Don't Let Me Down
10. Very Emotional
11. Higher & Higher
12. Sweet Exploration

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.