My Cart



Nasty Tales-CD Album-New & Sealed


New & Sealed


Artist: 999
Title: Nasty Tales
Cat No: CRIDE 69
Format: CD Album
CD Grade: New & Sealed



01. Black Flowers For The Bride
02. Inside Out
03. Hit Me
04. Feelin' Alright With The Crew
05. Boys In My Gang
06. Titanic (My Over) Reaction
07. Lie Lie Lie
08. Obsessed
09. Really Like You
10. Lil Red Riding Hood
11. Don't You Know I Need York
12. Emergency
13. The Biggest Prize In Sport
14. Nasty Nasty
15. Homicide
16. Chicane Destination
17. Let's Face It
18. English Wipeout
19. I'm Alive

Our CD's are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.