My Cart


Byron Lee's Allstars

Soul Ska!-Burning Sounds-Red Vinyl LP-M/M




Artist: Byron Lee's Allstars
Title: Soul Ska!
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP934R
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2022
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Album first released 1980 and now re-released on 180 Gram RED VINYL.
  • All songs are performed by Byron Lee's Allstars, featuring Ken Lazarus, Jo-Jo, Keith Lynn, Smokey 007, Hubert Lee and Cecil Barker. All the tracks originally recorded in the mid-sixties, were produced by Alty East, one of the first producers of Ska in Jamaica.



A1. Soul-Ska
A2. Girl, I Got A Date
A3. Shoobe Doobe Doo
A4. On The Beach
A5. Bend Down Low
A6. C.C. Rider
B1. Musical Pressure
B2. Rocksteady
B3. Gimme Some
B4. Got To Get You Outta My Life
B5. Can You Hear Me?
B6. Waiting For The Train


Our vinyl are visually inspected under strong light. Check out our Grading Guidelines for more details. If you are not 100% happy for any reason with your purchase, we have a money back guarantee. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to answer your queries.